Wedding Invitations
If Chat is unavailable, please contact us by email.

Reviews from Previous Customers
  Here's what our satisfied customers have had to say about the products and service they've received from Invitations4Less.com (formerly Happily Ever After):

Jeanne,
The invitations are beautiful! I've received many compliments! Thank you again!
Best,
Michele R.
Brookline, MA
2/20/17


I cannot tell you how very happy I am with your customer service. I'm amazed by you. I now know why you were recommended so highly.
Lyn F.
Succasunna, NJ
2/3/17


Wonderful! Thank you! We are excited to receive the invitations.

BTW – you guys have been GREAT – and I will tell everyone who needs invitations about you.

Michelle H.
Milton, MA
1/24/17



Thank you, Michaela!!!
I am grateful for the EXCELLENT customer service! Everything has been exceptional from start to finish!
I can't wait to see the invitations in person. ") Wishing you and the staff a wonderful holiday and a happy, healthy new year.
Dayna
Succasunna, New Jersey
12/22/16



Hi Jeanne —
I wanted to thank you yet again. The cards came out great, and we are so appreciative of your help.
We hope that you have a wonderful and prosperous holiday season and new year. With warmest regards,
Cara
(& Michael & Jonas)
Cambridge, MA
12/11/16


Jeanne-
My invitations arrived the other day and they look fabulous! Thank you very much for all of your help and making sure that everything was to my liking.

As you may often hear, it can be scary ordering invitations online since you can't feel the paper and see the print. The invitation is exactly what I envisioned and I'm grateful for your assistance in the process.
Thank you again!
CSK
Plano, Texas
12/5/16


Dear Jeanne and Michaela,
I cannot thank you enough for making my invitations so beautiful. You were so patient with me an all of my questions. I was nervous to order online, but once I spoke to you I knew I was in good hands.
Thank you again for everything!
Cheryl R.
Cape Coral, FL
10/20/16


Received the beautiful place cards today! Thanks so much! I will highly recommend your company for their great products, prices and service!
Sincerely,
Janice S.
Lafayette Hill, PA
5/4/16


We love Bryan's invitations so much! You are wonderful beyond words to work with, and your products are beautiful. Thank you for putting so much time and dedication into making everything perfect. We really appreciate it!
Deborah P.
Sandy Hook, CT
1/27/16


Dear Jeanne and staff,
Thank you so much for our beautiful Bar Mitzvah invitations! They arrived today and we are thrilled. You did a wonderful job and we appreciate how responsive and easy the process was. We will be sure to recommend you to our fellow congregants!
Best Regards,
Lauren & Michael G.
Walnut Creek, CA
10/20/15


The invitations arrived yesterday and they our Beautiful!!!! Exactly how we envisioned them. I want to compliment how helpful your entire staff has been during this process. You are professional, friendly, and have provided a wonderful convenient shopping experience, all online! I will definitely be referring people to you.
Sincerely,
Rachel H.
Needham, MA
10/20/15


Good evening,
I received Carson’s Bar Mitzvah invitations today. I just wanted to say "Thank You". I have to admit I was a little worried about ordering invitations online but, Jeanne and Ellen were so patient with me and all my proof corrections. I truly couldn’t have done this process without them! The invitations are exactly what I wanted. Again thank you for putting up with me.
Warmly,
Karen A.
Boca Raton, FL
8/18/15


Dear Michaela and staff,
Thanks for great customer service. The invites for Hadasah's Bat Mitzvah are gorgeous. I have had people tell me that they are the most beautiful Bat Mitzvah invitation they have ever seen!!! Cudos to your team!!
Pamm C.
Jacksonville, FL
7/30/15


Dear Jeanne,
Thank you so much for the beautiful work. We are so pleased with the end result. It was a pleasure working with you.
Kind Regards,
Florence P.
Englewood, NJ
7/23/15


Dear Ellen,
I received the invitations today and I am thrilled!!! They came out perfect and exceeded my expectations! Hopefully I have enough or you might be hearing from me again. I already referred two friends who are going to use you!
Manda G.
Wellington, FL
7/9/15


Blessings Bat Mitzvah Invitation - I have received so very many compliments on your design I just wanted to send you a little note to let you know. Everyone asks me if it is custom made. I always direct them to you. Thanks again,
Núria C.
Bellevue, WA
7/3/15


We received the invitations! They are absolutely perfect! Please thank Jeanne so much for working with me to get them "just right"! We just love them!
Theresa P.
Ringwood, NH
3/30/15


Hi Jeanne,

Just wanted to thank you and your team for the invitations. We got them and love them! Thank you for all of your help along the way!
Randi K.
Buffalo Grove, IL
2/27/15



Dear Jeanne and Invitations4Less:

I am writing to let you know how very satisfied we are with the invitations and the whole experience with your company! Your customer service was amazing and very helpful. I especially appreciated how you always got back to us very promptly. We received the invitations approx. 2 weeks ago (they are gorgeous [I can't stop looking at them!]) and we already mailed them to our guests. I have been receiving amazing feedback from many people.

So, thank you very much!
Best wishes.
Sincerely,
Esther K.
Pasadena, CA
9/23/14


Thanks for everything!! You have been wonderful to work with, and I am very happy with the invitations which actually arrived at my house yesterday!!! I couldn’t believe how fast they were delivered.

Everything looked just as I had wanted. I will highly recommend your company to all of my friends.
Melissa I.
Randolph, NJ
8/12/14


Meant to tell you -- the invitations arrived very quickly, and they are beautiful and perfect! I will HIGHLY recommend you in the future.
Pam K.
Vienna, VA
July 28, 2014


To the Great Customer Service Department,

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone at Invitations4less, you are all fantastic!!! Our daughter's bat mitzvah invitations look and feel great, even better than we expected. Your customer service reps (especially Michaela) are all wonderful and we couldn't be happier. I will continue to recommend your company to all of my friends!!!

Very Sincerely,
Michelle Y.
Bellevue, WA
May 8, 2014



You have done an outstanding job! We are very happy with the invitations you printed for us. We will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Brian and Viro G.
Clermont, Florida
5/6/14


Thank you for your help, Ellen. The invitations turned out beautifully and I was so pleased with your customer service team.
Stephanie J.
Cincinnati, OH
8/23/13


Everyone at invitations4less were extremely helpful from the point of chat line In the beginning to the end of the process with shipping!! They treated my invitations like they were theirs, they suggested things I had forgotten; they saved me from embarrassment to my family and friends and especially my daughter, whose bat mitzvah it is. Thank you all you really went above and beyond the call of duty!!
Lesley
Rochester, NY
8/16/13


Thanks a bunch! You've been a pleasure to work with! If you need referrals, count on me. You were referred to me by a friend and I could kiss her!
Dawn M.
Wakefield, MA
7/17/13


The invitations arrived and they are Spectacular. Love them. Thanks for everything!!
Holly K.
Brookline, MA
6/2/13


I received my invitations today and I just wanted to say that it was an absolute pleasure dealing with your company and that every company could learn something from yours. The invitations are absolutely gorgeous. I will definately pass it along and refer your company to other people. Thank you again.
Elisa H. - Plainview, NY




I just wanted to say thank you for your great customer service. Your quick response to my questions are greatly appreciated. The invitations arrived yesterday and they are just perfect. The proof was a very good sample and the invitations are even better. Everything I ordered came exactly as I ordered. The price was extremely reasonable and the turnaround time was fantastic. I will not hesitate to return as a very satisfied customer.
Roberta - New Jersey

I just received the order and it looks stunning! I'm so pleased, I can't even put it into words. The invitations will set a tone of elegance for our event. Thank you!
Geri - New York

I just wanted to let you know that I received the Bar Mitzvah invitations last Friday. They look great! Thank you so much for all your effort in making these turn out exactly how we wanted them. I will definitely recommend you and Invitations 4 Less to my friends.
Judy - California

I just wanted to say a heartfelt thank you for all of your hard work...The invitations are GORGEOUS!! I can't wait to send them out and hear my guests' reactions.
I have recommended your company to various friends, should they have need of formal invitations in the future. It was an absolute pleasure to work with your company. You have earned a permanent place in my address book!
Randi - Florida

We received the invitations on Friday and they are perfect!! We just love the way they came out and are thrilled with how beautiful they look.
Thank you so much for your incredible customer service. We were a little hesitant to purchase our invitations for such a special occasion without even speaking to a human being, but you put my fears to rest right away; and when the invitations arrived exactly when you said they would looking as nice as they do, we were very happy to say the least.
Thank you again, and we'll be sure to recommend your company in the future.
Marci - Colorado

I just wanted to let you know that I could not be happier with the entire invitation buying experience that I have had with your company. Seriously. I am not one to send l these kind of notes but this warrants one. They were easy to order, price was reasonable, but what impressed me most was your customer service. I got the email with the proofs back very quickly, and immediately after it was approved, it was ordered and I received the whole order within the week. I got a very cordial and timely tracking and thank you email. That goes a long way. And the actual invitation - we love them. Besides the fact that my son and I have great taste in Bar Mitzvah invitations, the quality is excellent and we are really quite psyched. Timely, Quality, Friendly. You'll be hearing from me again next year. The daughter's Bat Mitzvah. OY!
Shara - New York

I just wanted to send a note of thanks for all your help with expediting my order and your great customer service. My order arrived quickly and everything looked great. I will utilize "Invitations 4 Less" as often as I can. Thanks again.
Vernell - New York

This is the last email (I think) you will recieve from me. And I wanted to thank you very much for all your help. Everything came and looks great! To have the one to one with you instead of calling and getting a different person each time was excellent. The whole process was completely stress free! Thank You!
Pamela - New York

I just wanted you to know how incredible my experience has been working with (my customer service representative). I was a little hesitant to use an online invitation company, but, after working with (her) and checking out your company on the Arizona BBB site, I was more than confident. If you have a place for customer testimonials, PLEASE POST THIS! Thank you again!
Phyllis - Pennsylvania

... I had quite a few reservations about ordering invitations via the internet. I was concerned about accuracy, timeliness, and customer service. But throughout this process, you really took care of everything -- even better than I would have expected to receive face-to-face at a storefront printer. The questions that you answered prior to my placing the order resolved any accuracy issues upfront. The timeliness was faster than I would have ever expected... I could not have been more pleased with the service and product that I received from you. Thank you for taking what could have been a very stressful activity and instead, turning it into such a simple task.
Jeffrey - Ohio

The service I received from (my customer service representative) at Invitations4Less was second to none. I had an order that needed to be done in a hurry and my needs were given full attention.
I was skeptical at first since all of the communication was done via email, however this allowed everything to be in writing and as a result, no errors were made. The invites were beautiful- just as we had hoped, and they arrived exactly as promised. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
Kim - New York

You guys truly have the best prices out on the Web for the selection that you carry. I'm not sure why anyone would go anywhere else if they found a design they liked on your site.
Lynn - New Jersey

I just wanted to let you know that when people began receiving the invitations, phone calls flooded in about how CLASSY they were. Everyone thought they were just gorgeous. Thanks again for doing such a fabulous job for us!!
Carolyn - Florida

I just wanted to let you know that our invitations arrived yesterday and they are perfect!
I was really concerned when I realized that I had forgotten about invitations for my son's bar mitzvah entirely, but you made the process pretty painless. I only requested the samples three weeks ago and now I have the finished product.
Thank you so very much for all of your help. I would order invitations from invitations4less again in a heartbeat.
Karen - Pennsylvania

I got the invitations today and I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate your service. I will recommend your company to everyone!!!!
Kelly - Missouri

Just wanted to let you know that we received our order today (Bat mitzvah invitations) and were thrilled! They are beautiful and everything is perfect. We will recommend this website to friends and family. Thanks for doing a great job! We'll definitely use your services again.
Rena - Massachusetts

The invitations arrived today and everything is PERFECT! I can't wait to send them and start the excitement. Your company has made this part of our planning easy and worry free.
Yvette - New Jersey

I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with my invitations and all the service provided during the ordering process. There seemed to be no question too small and everything was done to perfection. The invitations are beautiful! What a nice experience. Please feel free to use me as a reference anytime.
Ellen- Massachusetts

I just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the invitations we ordered from your company for our son's Bar Mitzvah. You were wonderful to work with and very prompt in responding to questions. I will make sure I recommend your company to the parents of all the Bar and Bat Mitzvah students in my religious school when they are looking for invitations.
Joanie - Pennsylvania

I got the invitations on May 31st and they look incredible. Thanks so much for your advice, editing, and efficient expediting of my order! ... I will be recommending Invitations4Less.com to many other people! I am so, so happy with my order and the way it was processed. I really appreciate what you did to make this part of our special day go so smoothly!!
Shannon - Massachusetts

I just wanted to drop you an email to let you know that I did indeed receive my order this morning at work. I could barely wait to open the box! I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the invivtations AND the napkins. As you know, I was a little nervous at the beginning. I am so glad that I took the chance and ordered them online with your company. All the girls at work gushed at how beautiful they were. They couldn't believe I ordered them on the internet! I also want to thank you for being there every step of the way and for answering all of my questions without haste. You made me feel secure and comfortable through the whole process. I can't thank you enough. And guess what, my daughter graduates next year and I bet you can't guess where I'll be ordering my graduation invitations !! :) Thanks again for all your help and assistance. I applaud Invitaions 4 Less for assigning a customer servie rep to every order. That in itself is so comforting to a customer, knowing that they can actually call or email a person with any questions or concerns regarding their order. And, as I said, get a very speedy reply.
Kelly - Pennsylvania

I must say that when I initially looked into invitations for Sydney's Bat Mitzvah, I went to local card stores with those enormous books in the back that you are supposed to pick from ... and if you receive any help at all ... there is quite a bit of pressure to purchase the most expensive piece in the book! I was quite overwhelmed! Then, someone at our Temple told me to go online and look up Invitations4Less. I was a little hesitant at first, worrying how this would work, without ever speaking to (a) live person, but I found the experience to be remarkably pleasant. I applaud your work ethic. I am just amazed that it comes through even on a computer screen. My husband and I are both very impressed with the way your company is run. That is really saying something in this day and time! I too, look forward to working with you again on the next "event" our family has ... whatever that may be! It has been a pleasure doing business with you. And once again, from the bottom of my heart ... thank you!
Bryanne - New York

I just received the invitations and they are SPECTACULAR!!!!! I am so happy and impressed. Many thanks; I will forward your website to others for invitations. ...others should know that one does not have to spend a fortune to create a special and meaningful invitation.
Judy - California

Thank you so, so much! I can't believe they're done so fast. I love it! I'm going to recommend your site to everyone I know.
Stephanie - Nevada

Just wanted to say that our invitations arrived yesterday and they are perfect! Ordering on-line was scarey, but your correspondence and advice on changes was a great help. Thanks a lot!
Theresa - Indiana

I could not be more pleased with your personal attention to our order and I will definitely be recommending invitations4less to my friends.
Sarah - New York

Thank you so much for all your help with our invitations! You have been a pleasure to work with and since ordering things from the internet can cause some uncertainty, you have been so responsive to any and all questions that I had. I never had to wait for responses from you and you were so prompt in getting proofs to me.
Ruth - Texas

Received the handouts and they came out great. Thanks so much for your help. We have been really pleased with your company with both of my son's Bar Mitzvahs.
Peter - California

Just wanted to tell you that the invitations were a big hit and I couldn't have done it without you. Your patience and assistance is what we always hope for when dealing with businesses, but rarely get.
Paulette - Georgia

I wanted to thank you for the excellent service you've provided to us. You have made our experience with your company a very pleasant one, and I will make sure to recommend it to anyone I know.
Sandra - Illinois

The invitations, RSVPs, thank you's, and the envelopes for each arrived safely this week. THEY ARE GORGEOUS AND WE ARE ELATED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT AND SERVICE THAT WERE PROVIDED!! You were incredibly helpful throughout the planning phase and I wanted to extend my heartfelt thanks to you - and the printers - for all you did for my family!
Barbara - North Carolina

Wow, what service. I received the new reception cards via FedEx today. I am truly impressed! I want to thank you once again for your attention and professionalism. Everything was handled so promptly. You were so great to work with. I don't usually order from web sites, but I'm so glad I did. I love the invitations. I will recommend your company to my friends, for sure.
Lori - New Jersey

I got the invitations and they are GORGEOUS!!! We LOVE them!!! Thank you again so very much for all your help...they are really PERFECT! I hope to do business with you again in the future!!
Kristine - New York

We received (the) invitations, and everything looks great. I would like to thank you for your exceptional service. I will be highly recommending invitations4less to friends.
Anne - Connecticut

We got the invitations and everything is PERFECT!! Thank you so much for all your help during this process - I certainly couldn't have done it without you. You made the entire process so easy and more importantly stress free.
Katie - Illinois

I've been meaning to write to you to tell you that I have received SO MANY phone calls from guests about the Bar Mitzvah invitation we chose for Aaron. People are just raving about how gorgeous they are. Thanks again for your assistance with them.
Julie - Michigan

You have been tremendous help. The testamonials on your company website are true-- you are great!
Lisa - Maryland

Just wanted to send you a quick note and let you know that we received the invitations yesterday. They are just as beautiful as we expected and thank you for all your help in making the turn around time short.
Eva - California

Our beautiful invitations came today! They're exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much for all your care and attention. I will definitely use your company in the future, and recommend Invitations4Less to my friends because you give so much more. Now, I just have to hope that the Bar Mitzvah comes off as well!
Jodi - California

I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful invitations. They arrived in perfect order in less than 10 days after placing my order with you. My daughter is thrilled with her Bat Mitzvah invitations. I want to thank you for offering the same quality as the stationery stores and for substantially less than even the other on-line advertisers. I would highly recommend your site, and will certainly come back as a repeat customer. Your on-line responses were quick and suggested corrections appropriate.
Ronnie - NY

I thought you might want to know that I got many many compliments on the invitations. I have been giving the name of your website out to my friends. I have really been very pleased with your expert help and service. My second son's bar mitzvah in a little over a year. I hope that the invitation I choose next time will be offered on your website - and I will seek your help again.
Claire - Massachusetts

I've opened the invitations and love them. Thank you for everything! You did a great job. I know that they're nicer than some of the ones I"ve received recently that I know cost 4 times as much. > > I will definitely pass on the word.
Amy - California

We just received (our daughter's) invitations, they are absolutly perfect! We couldn't ask for a better job. We will definitly use you again, and will recommend you.
Eric and Robin - New York

I just wanted to let you know that I received my order last night in perfect condition. I was so happy with how well everything turned out. The invitations look sensational! I am very impressed with Invitations4Less and I will definitely tell all my friends about it! Thank you again for your help!
Allison - Alabama

I have received numerous compliments on the invitations, and have recommended the company to several parents. Thank you for making this portion of the process stress free and enjoyable!
Laura - CA

Very belated thank you for the awesome invitations! Faster than you could ever imagine! I ordered them on line Sunday night and had them in my hands that Wednesday!! WOW!! Didn't think it was possible! I will remember you and spread the word!
Cheryl- Massachusetts

I WANT TO TAKE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR EFFICENT HANDLING OF MY ORDER. I ALSO APPRECIATE YOUR RAPID RESPONSES TO MY E-MAILS. THE JOB CAME OUT AWESOME.....AND AGAIN THANK YOU. I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICE TO OTHERS!
Rhonda - Pennsylvania

We received the shipment this past Thursday. We reviewed the contents and are very pleased with them. They are exactly what we wanted. Thank you so much for your prompt attention to our requests and order. We will keep you in mind for our next TWO upcoming Bar Mitzvah's of our younger sons, and other events we may have. And we will recommend you to our friends.
Charles - California

We received our order and I want to thank you for the great service you provided. The cards are beautiful and exactly what we wanted. We will keep your link on file for our next occasion!
Nancy - Connecticut

The order arrived on schedule Friday and they look beautiful!!!! Thanks for all your help! I couldn't be more pleased and look very much forward to working with your company again.
Pam - IL

I got the invitations! Oh my God...they are more beautiful than I imagined. Everything is exactly perfect. They even sent me a few extras so I will have one or two to save for posterity. Thank you so much for the great job -- I will be sure to give lots of referrals for your company. The service has been some of the best I have ever received. Thank you!
Janet- California

I just wantd to let you know that I have never gotten better customer service anywhere else!! I have passed along this site to everyone I can think of and will encourage them to use you. Once again, thanks for everything. You were great!!!
Lori - Minnesota

I wanted to express my gratitude for the great and patient assistance I received from (two of your representatives). I'm a writer and editor, yet felt rather lost in all the etiquette and planning of my daughter's Bat Mitzvah invitation -- so much information to include, so many relatives to please! (Both representatives) were extremely patient in answering all my many, many questions -- and helpful in offering advice whenever I asked, yet always reminding me that it was totally my choice. If I have another event which requires formal invites, I would certainly recommend your website due to these great folks!
Ellen - Ohio

Just wanted to let you know, everything was just perfect about the invitations. Thank you very much for such an easy way to take care of this part of the Bar Mitzvah work. If anyone ever asks for a reference from a very satisfied customer, feel free to give them my name.
Suzy - Illinois

I wanted to let you know that the invitations arrived and they look great. I am very impressed with the ease of ordering and the customer service that you all provided.
Marc - Florida

I can't tell you how much you helped me to have the vision to put it all together. Truthfully, your invitations dictated the theme of the entire day, and it was hugely successful! I can't thank you enough for your hand holding, your professionalism, your suggestions, your tolerance....so much. You deserve a big hug from my entire family. You definitely should feel good about all the joy that was perpetuated through your efforts.
Kaila - CA

The invitations turned out beautifully! They've all been mailed and we are receiving lots of compliments. Thank you for handling my order. I have never had such an easy experience ordering invitations. This was so simple and you were so responsive.
Leah - IL

I received my invitations yesterday and I wanted to thank you for all your assistance in helping me find something that would accomodate me. You went out of your way to take the time to offer me suggestion so that I could use my poem on the invitations.
Donna - NJ

I just wanted you to know how much I liked working with you, how easy this website was to access and utilize. The constant feedback has been the invitations are lovely. (someone thought they cost $1000!!) I specifically liked being able to design our own response cards which has received rave reviews. I have recommended this site to others.
Susan - NJ

Just wanted to thank you for all of your help with the invitations. We received them a few days ago and absolutely love them. Thanks so much for the wonderful job and your promptness every step of the way. You guys did a great job and it was very quick!
Stephanie - FL

We received the invitations today. They are perfect!!! Thank you so much for everything, you made it a very pleasant experience, we were worried about buying them over the web at first, but it was easy...thanks again!
Alan and Michele - FL

Thank you for your help. I think your website is great and the procedure was so easy, and I saved a ton of money! I can't wait to see the invitations!
Katy - MO

I am writing to thank you for your help and advice in ordering Bar Mitzvah invitations. The invitations arrived in a timely manner. They were beautiful and everyone was pleased. The next time I need invitations or someone I know needs invitations, I will refer them to you. Again, thanks.
Loretta - Virginia

I must say again, that I sincerely appreciate your help. I don't know how many other customers you have right now, but I feel like I've been treated royally. You kept on top of my order and helped to expedite the process -- even though I wanted to see proofs before the final approval.
Allison - Maryland

You did my invitations for my wedding (in May), and I just want to say thank you for all of your help and guidance. You made everything so easy for me and were so helpful with all of my questions and concerns. The invitations were beautiful, and exactly what I wanted. I will be sure to recommend you to anyone that I know that's getting married. With sincere thanks,
Julie - Massachusetts

I just wanted to let you know that we have received the new cards and they are perfect! I can't wait to send them out.
Megan - Indiana

It is always a pleasure working with Happily Ever After because of the great service I have received in the past.
Velinda - California

Yes, I did receive the order, the printing job looks excellent... I am very pleased. Thanks for your help.I have really appreciated the personal service you have given me!
Julie - Colorado

You were a pleasure to work with. Extremely responsive to my emails and incredibly helpful on all the little details that I would've missed had you not brought them to my attention. You make doing business via the Internet so easy....I don't know why more people wouldn't want to do it! It beats driving to stores and waiting for someone to help you (and it could be someone who has never planned their own wedding yet!). I valued your experience and knowledge. Again, thank you!
Irene - Georgia

I can't thank you enough on helping me with my order and the quick turn around. I did receive my invitations and I LOVE THEM. I was a little scared about ordering on the internet but with you helping me and keeping in touch with me I felt confident and I am glad I did. They are just what I wanted.
Melissa - Florida

Thanks for all your help. I will definitely tell all my friends about the service at "Happily Ever After"!
Terre - Illinois

You are wonderful! Thanks for calling back and speaking to my daughter, and thanks for sending me this detailed confirmation. It is perfect! You should really pride yourself on your wonderful customer service!
Vicki - New York

I just wanted to say thank you for your excellent service and beautiful invitations. I have received SO many compliments on my son's Bar Mitzvah invitation. In fact, several people have asked for your website - so look out for more from the St. Pete area. Thanks again!
p.s. I've got two more sons coming up behind this one - so I'll be back.
Andrea - Florida

Thank you so much for your prompt, precise and personal reply regarding my order. What a welcome change from the total disregard for customer service that has become more and more common. Being an American expatriate living in Europe, I do a great deal of business/shopping via the net. Lately, I've grown increasingly frustrated with online merchants who accept orders, immediately charge the credit card, yet fail to read comments/instructions accompanying the orders, let alone respond to them. To say I am impressed is an understatement. I read your email to my fiancé who remarked "I don't know who they are or how you found them, but they certainly deserve to be recommended to others." Be assured, I will recommend you highly! E-commerce is a wonderful thing, when persons such as yourself are involved. Kind regards, (*Please note: We're happy to arrange for international orders if a US shipping address can be arranged.)
Trish - Europe

The invitations are great! They are more beautiful than I ever imagined. I have already referred your company to two people and I promise not to stop there.
Patrice - Pennsylvania

I received my invitations today and they are just beautiful!!! Thanks so much.
Teresa - Wisconsin

I received my invitations yesterday and absolutely LOVE them!!!
Jill - Missouri

Thank you so much for going over my information with such care and detail. It is greatly appreciated.
Missy - Texas

I just wanted to send you a quick thank you for your services. Originally, we were a little nervous about ordering our invitations on-line, but your website is so easy to use and it was very convenient for us. Our invitations are perfect. We will definitely recommend Happily Ever After to our friends and acquaintances.
Jennifer - Massachusetts

I received the invitations yesterday. They are beautiful. Perfect color. Everything looks great. Thank you so much for everything.
Cami - Iowa

Thank You very much for your help! I received the order yesterday and everything looks great!
Olga - California

Thank you so much for everything you've done. You've been more helpful than my family at the moment.
Briana - Texas

Just a quick note to tell you that I got my invitations and I am very pleased with them. (they are so cute) Shopping with you was quick and easy. Thank you very much.
Lisa - Maine

Thanks again, for you quick and kind attention! This beats going to a stationary store, laboring over books, and waiting for someone to give me some time! Believe it or not, this seems like more personalized attention than going to a store!
Carol - California

We wanted to write you to let you know how very much we appreciated your help. We were in a big mess with the horrible mess of invitations we received the first time and we appreciated that you took the time and personal interest in us and our situation to help.We were very impressed with the service we received and we will definitely be recommending you to all of our friends who are getting married and who need good service.
Theresa and Alberto - Texas

We received the invitations this morning; they're beautiful; we love them. We'd like to send a sincere THANK YOU for helping us get the invitation that we wanted at an affordable price and the wording that we wanted. You will be highly recommended by us for your friendly and professional help and advice and most of all for your patience.
Steve and Lily - New Jersey

Just want to let you know that I have received all my order as of this morning. I really appreciate the quick turn around on getting the merchandise. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I will be sure to refer any of my friends planning weddings to you.
Christine - Illinois

I received the invitations and napkins today. Your turn around time was amazing. Just wanted to say Thanks for all your help. It has been a pleasure to do business with you.
Sheryl - Kentucky

I ordered invitations and napkins from you a couple of weeks ago. I received the napkins last week and the invitations today. I just wanted to let you know that I think they are absolutely wonderful!!! I was wary of doing business over the internet (this is my first time), but you guys are great! Thank you so much for all of your help, and for making this phase of wedding preparation so easy! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Rachel - Delaware

THANK YOU SO SO MUCH. I JUST FINISHED THE WRITING AND STUFFING AND COULDN'T EVEN THINK OF SLEEPING UNTIL I WROTE YOU ABOUT HOW GORGEOUS THEY ARE. THEY ARE JUST FABULOUS -- THE FONT AND INK COLOR ARE SO BEAUTIFUL. EVERYTHING IS PERFECT, AND THANKS TO YOU I GOT THEM SATURDAY AS PROMISED.
Lori - New York

Your site has done just about everything for me regarding my wedding!! NO STRESS, WORRY or DISAPPOINTMENT! You are GREAT!! THANK-YOU!!! P.S. I will most definitely recommend you to EVERYONE!!
Tina - Virginia

I want to thank you for the wonderful service. Your website is informative and quick. The invitations I ordered are perfect and I received them within a week. Keep doing what you are doing because you are doing a great job!
Amber - Arizona

I have had nothing but positive interaction with your company. I have been directing people to your site with praises regarding your customer service. Thank you again for all your assistance.
Adrianne

I cannot begin to tell you how pleased I am with your company...I was very nervous about ordering over the internet, but thanks to (your employee) and her expert advice and help, I got exactly what I wanted.I am very pleased with the invitations and I was shocked that they only took five business days to be delivered to me. I will highly recommend your company to anyone who needs printed materials.
Piera - Colorado

...By the way the invitations were beautiful. We just managed to get every one of them mailed and some responses have come back. Everyone at work commented on how nice the invitations were. We were very happy our entire process. Dealing with you and your company was a wonderful experience and made our frenzied wedding plans much easier.
Alan - Illinois

Thank you so much for your prompt delivery of my Beverly Clark items. They are very beautiful. I will highly recommend you to anyone getting married. The items were exactly what I was hoping for!
Toni - California

I am very happy with the service that I received from Happily Ever After. The invitations were exactly as I wanted them, they were shipped quickly, and the ñ was not forgotten. Thank you so much.
Luciana - New Mexico

I wanted to say thank you so much for all of your help and let you know that it was a pleasure ordering from your company. You made it so easy for me.
Ginny - Maine

**** 4 STARS, 2 THUMBS UP, BRAVO**** And I haven't even received my order yet!! Never have I experienced such a high level of customer service from any company, much less one based on the internet. Happily Ever After should be celebrated as a rare breed of internet vendors that actually interact with the customer on a very personal level, taking the time to assure that all needs are met (and in my case, exceeded). Words cannot express the gratitude I feel for all of the attention I received and I am so looking forward to receiving my order. You have a fan forever in me!!!
Heather - Texas

I just want to thank you again for your wonderful service. I was more than pleased with my wedding invitations and the service you have extended to me. I tell everyone to check out your site before they order their invites and such.
Susan - New York


BBB
Copyright Invitations4Less.com, Inc., Dubuque, IA
All rights reserved. Privacy Policy
Home | Contact Us | Testimonials | Sample Wording | Links | Legal | Shopping Cart
Weddings   |   Bar & Bat Mitzvahs   |   Graduations   |   Holidays
Quinceañeras   |  Baby   |  Party